I logged in to developers site and created an application to use for OAuth 2.0 authentication. I am facing a strange behaviour. I clicked on the settings tab and scrolled down to the sharing settings to change my app to be private.
Signed in members can post, follow updates, and more. New here? Register a free account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.