I am going to be upgrading from 3.3 to 3.6 soon. If I upgraded the main application, but not the viewers/widgets at first, would everything still function until I upgraded the viewer? The reason I ask is that I have a bunch of viewers configured a certain way and I wouldn't want to break all of them at once. So Id like to tackle each one individually until I finish them all. I seem to remember it being that way but I don't remember for sure. Thanks