Hello,
Curious if anyone can tell me a bit about what happens to data edits in an ArcGIS Pro project if one user sets up the project with features from their version and another user uses the same project to update the data. The editor can see the version of the person who set up the project in the data source tab. Every now and then we get database conflicts on the original users version and I'm wondering if this may have something to do with it.