Shot in the dark here, but the way Pro handles Save-As is causing me major grief as my users continue to duplicate only their APRXs and they all end up pointing back to unrelated home folders (photo 1) and make supporting folders in inappropriate locations (photo 2).


Would it be possible to just disable Save-As for them? I don't want to make a custom build or anything, but I'm not opposed to messing with admin settings as necessary.