Currently, if you check or uncheck `Shared Update` while creating a new group, there's no way to change it once the group has been created. Therefore, in order to change this setting, a new group has to be created which is a real bummer, as you have to set it all up from scratch again. It would really nice to have this option under group settings, thank you.
