I have noticed that the new undelete feature in Online works (Yay!) but restores permissions to 'owner' where previous the items were shared to 'organisation'
Is this by design?
Hi @Gisbert61
This appears to be by design
Keep the following in mind when restoring from the recycle bin:
https://doc.arcgis.com/en/arcgis-online/manage-data/delete-items.htm
https://doc.arcgis.com/en/arcgis-online/manage-data/restore-items.htm
Signed in members can post, follow updates, and more. New here? Register a free account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.