It would be great to have the option to roll back to the published version if I was to make some unpublished changes that didn't work. Currently I have to backup my experience and then test on one and incorporate the changes into the published item.
I had my experience all finished for larger views, and was working perfectly. I published it a couple of days ago, and today I did the optimization for the smaller screens, by changing from the default to custom structures for each of my pages and moving things around so that they would fit better. I though that by doing this, the changes I made would be reflected only in the tablet and phone views of my experience. After doing all that work, I went then back to the larger screen size view, and oh surprise, things had moved around there too, in a very bad way.
Now I need to revert the changes I made and go back to the version I last published to my experience. So, please please esri, please implement this idea, it'd be much appreciated. Thanks!
Sign in to post, follow content, and more. New here? Register for free.