When sharing a web map that is shared with the Owner or Organization, Map Viewer gives a warning that says "Update sharing" and only gives the options to "Cancel" or "Update." When the listed layers are shared with the public and I own them, if I hit "Update" it will change the sharing of those layers from Public to how the map is shared (Owner or Organization). This doesn't make sense to me since publicly-shared data has no problem being in a map that is shared less. It took me too long to figure out that "Cancel" still saves the map but leaves the sharing of the layers as they are. My idea is to make the options more intuitive so I know what I am doing. This caused quite an issue for me with a layer shared publicly that was suddenly not shared publicly in other apps and maps it was in. I can see this feature being helpful in a public web map giving the warning for layers that aren't shared publicly, but not the way it is functioning now.