After successfully upgrading from 10.6.1 ArcGIS Enterprise to 10.7.1 we are left with a sizable amount of data in
\arcgisportal\upgrade-backup\10.6.1.
Can this directory be safely deleted now it is some time after the 10.6.1 - 10.7.1 upgrade? Should it not self-delete during the upgrade process?