After we Reconcile and Post a version back to default, it would be great if we could delete it without having to close ArcMap, re-open ArcMap, and then delete the version.Thanks!
Melden Sie sich an, um zu posten, Inhalte zu folgen und mehr. Neu hier? Kostenlos registrieren.