When first setting this up, I was asked to define a work area. How do I change it?
Do you mean the work area for downloading a map to use offline?
If so, the only way to change the work area is to delete the map (sync your changes first) and download it again with a new work area.
Angemeldete Mitglieder können Beiträge verfassen, Updates folgen und mehr. Neu hier? Registriere ein kostenloses Konto.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.