I have noticed that the new undelete feature in Online works (Yay!) but restores permissions to 'owner' where previous the items were shared to 'organisation'
Is this by design?
Hi @Gisbert61
This appears to be by design
Keep the following in mind when restoring from the recycle bin:
https://doc.arcgis.com/en/arcgis-online/manage-data/delete-items.htm
https://doc.arcgis.com/en/arcgis-online/manage-data/restore-items.htm
Angemeldete Mitglieder können Beiträge verfassen, Updates folgen und mehr. Neu hier? Registriere ein kostenloses Konto.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.