We had about 200 jobs accidentally deleted from the Workflow Manager. I wasn't able to restore the deleted jobs, so I ended up changing the permissions to make it where only one person can delete jobs.
I thought it was automatically setup to archive those tables, but that doesn't appear to be the case. What will happen if I enable archiving on the JTX tables?
Thank you,
Daniel