After we Reconcile and Post a version back to default, it would be great if we could delete it without having to close ArcMap, re-open ArcMap, and then delete the version.Thanks!
Přihlaste se pro psaní příspěvků, sledování obsahu a další. Jste tu noví? Zaregistrujte se zdarma.