I have just started learning about Workforce and specifically learning about tracking and I have noticed that it still shows someone's last known location even after they turn off location services/log off the app. I see their last known location in the dispatcher map. Even when logged out of the App completely, it still shows last known location of field workers. Is this by design? Any information you can share on this would be helpful
Thanks