With the latest Hub update, when the Save/Saved button is clicked, it flashes briefly to "Saved" and then reverts immediately to "Save". It should stay at "Saved" until another change is made.
This is important because it gives the appearance of an unsuccessful save and also does not accurately reflect whether the current work is saved. I find myself saving repeatedly and unnecessarily before navigating from a page because I'm not absolutely sure that I haven't made another change since I last saved.