Yes, you can delete a user by clearing out all their content (or transferring it to another user) and removing all their groups. Once deleted, the named user can be assigned to another person.Thanks,Mike
Přihlášení členové mohou přispívat, sledovat aktualizace a další. Jste tu noví? Zaregistrujte si bezplatný účet.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.