Hi, I am working on ArcGIS Online on a shared map. Even after saving the map layer as my own in the "my content" folder, changing information in the attribute table affects the main associated map. Why is it happening so? How can I stop this?
Přihlášení členové mohou přispívat, sledovat aktualizace a další. Jste tu noví? Zaregistrujte si bezplatný účet.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.