National Government Blog

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Latest Activity

(2 Posts)
NoelLoughrin
Esri Contributor

Join Esri's National Government Team for an exciting webinar on 12/17/2020 on the new real-time capabilities in ArcGIS and how you can leverage the insights real-time data analysis gives you.

Read more...

more
0 0 397
NoelLoughrin
Esri Contributor

Esri is proud to be a Platinum sponsor at this year's TribalNet virtual conference.

 

While you are at the conference, we invite you to join us at a few of our sessions on Wednesday:

 

  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 @ 11:00 AM (PST) | 2:00 PM (EST)

Data Tracking Tools and Population Management

Speakers:

  • Gibran Quadri Practice Director Tectonic
  • Jared Shoultz Health GIS Specialist & Lead Solution Engineer Esri

Description:

The pandemic has brought to light the urgent need for real-time, fast, and accurate data tracking. Population management has been integral in helping to control and manage disease tracking during the pandemic. Learn about various tools used to track and report.

 

  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 @ 2:00 PM (PST) | 5:00 PM (EST)

Closing Remarks from TribalNet, Geospatial Excellence Award Announcement PLUS Giveaways and Prizes Awarded

Join us at this session to congratulate the winners of the first TribalNet Geospatial Award of Excellence. 

more
0 0 345
28 Subscribers