I have an Instant App and a Web Map that I've been sharing with clients for months now. For some reason they both now require login. Everything is shared 'public', all layers and the App and Map are 'public'.
The only thing I've done recently was add an imagery layer from Living Atlas. Was getting the login prompt when opening the Apps and then removed the layer. Still getting the login prompts.