I am working on rolling out ArcGIS Maps for Office to a few users at my business and I am trying to instruct them to NOT click the remove "X" on the map, as to not break the connection and then cause the creation of duplicate layers upon sharing.
Is there a way, other than documenting and drilling in their heads not to do it, to recover a map in the event it is accidently removed?
Thanks,
C