Hi,
Is there a setting I am missing that will enable a warning before closing a map in Pro? Or is there a way to retrieve a map once it's been closed that I am not aware of?
As far as I can tell once the map is closed all the work that went into it it is lost. I was recently giving a presentation and accidentally closed the map. I luckily was able to close the project without saving to retrieve it.
Thanks!
Jill