Some members of my organization have been seeing the below message when viewing Organization-shared web maps and web experiences in AGOL, specifically while using the Chrome browser:

This message doesn't seem to be related to a specific user type; two of our users have the same user type and role, but one gets the message, and the other doesn't. It also does not appear when viewing publicly-shared items. Has anyone seen this kind of thing before?