AnsweredAssumed Answered

InfoTemplate

Question asked by RWHupp on Oct 23, 2013
Latest reply on Oct 25, 2013 by RWHupp
I am new to the Javascript API and have already got some help from tutorials and this forum for my map, but I desperately need help figuring out one last problem. I need info windows to pop up for my icons for my mainMapLayer. I added graphic.setInfoTemplate(new esri.InfoTemplate()) to my var graphic of my showResults function which shows pop-ups for my queried data but it doesn't show for the inactive points. Also, the pop-ups that do come up have a zoom to link which crashes the application when clicked on. This may be cleared up if I can figure out how to have info windows from the entire layer instead of the returned results. If not i need to diasble the zoom to action. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Here is my code: