margaretcarew

Running Reconcile brings features from the Target SDE version to my Edit version.

Discussion created by margaretcarew on Oct 22, 2013
Latest reply on Oct 22, 2013 by mboeringa2010
When I ran a Reconcile for my edited version, I noticed that the Target Version's SDE.Default features were added to my edited version within my area of interest.  The features I deleted in my versioned copy now show the my edits that I added, along with the features I deleted that are still held in the parent SDE version.  I have never seen this happen before.  I do not save the reconciled changes and exit editing.  How do I correct this issue.

Target Version is the SDE.Default
Conflicts are defined by attribute
Conflicts resolved in favor of the Edit version

Thanks for your input,

Margaret

Outcomes