Annual Esri MVP Forum Winners!

Discussion created by aniessen-esristaff Employee on May 17, 2013
Latest reply on Dec 12, 2013 by jborgion
Congrats to our Annual MVP Forums winners! We wish to give a shout out to the following individuals and their dedication to contributing to the Esri community. We have a some new MVP badges this time around!*

Robert Scheitlin                    rscheitlin
Anthony Giles             
Wayne Whitley*                   Wayne_Whitley
Mathew Coyle                      mzcoyle
Curtis Price                          curtvprice
Shaning Yu*                        shaningesri
Richard Watson                    rlwatson
Rhett Zufelt*                       rzufelt
Caleb Mackey*                     Caleb1987
V Stuart Foote                     vsfoote

As MVPs, these individuals are eligible for great prizes as a huge �??thank you�?? for all of their help and expertise within the Esri ArcGIS Forums. Click here to see our blog post for more information about this program and the rewards that go along with it.