Mobile Popup Help

Jump to solution
03-28-2013 04:39 AM
EdwardRozum
New Contributor III
Hi everyone. I am new to this, and have found most of it pretty straight forward, but am having a problem with this bit. I am using my own geocode process to map addresses. Once mapped, I am adding the graphic, and then centering and zooming. All of this works great. The issue I am having is displaying my point information with Popup Mobile. I have been successful using the infoWindow, and the Popup, but not popup mobile. Here is a snippet of my code. Hopefully you all can point me in the right direction.