We have a hub site that, despite us hitting save and reloading and trying to come at it from different browsers... in edit mode, is showing different (newer) content than what we see in the view mode.
In edit mode we restructured content. We saved it. We loaded the site on a totally different computer and opened it in edit mode. It shows the updated edits on the separate computer.
In view mode, it is showing a site from a few days ago.
If we are in edit mode, and we hit view, it flips over to showing the old site.
The site is public. I tried flipping it to private then public again. Did not make a difference.