AnsweredAssumed Answered

How to clear / reset app after using "Save to layer" on the Network trace widget?

Question asked by dboi517 on Dec 5, 2016
Latest reply on Dec 5, 2016 by dboi517

I have a Network Tracing application set up. During testing, I tried out the "Save to layer" button on the Output tab of the Network trace widget. It saved successfully and added the layer to the Layer list.  Trouble is, I can't figure out how to remove it or reset the application back to default.

 

Any ideas??

 

 

Thank you!


David

Outcomes