I created a group in my ArcGIS Online account and added a map that I had created to it and then edited all settings so that way people in the group could edit the map. However, they can only save a copy of the map with their edits, which is obviously not the point. I did some sleuthing and got to this page: Enable colleagues to update your maps and apps | ArcGIS Blog which has helpful info if my settings page looked like that, but as you can see, it doesn't. Unless I'm missing some magic pages here, I don't have the same ArcGIS Online account apparently as the one noted. I've attached what the group settings looks like to me, and would love any other suggestions/explanations/advice. Thankfully, our project isn't necessarily time sensitive, but since we're an educational organization, I would love to have this figured out so more projects can go forward with ArcGIS Online in the future.