AnsweredAssumed Answered

The ArcGIS Pro automatically eliminates the previously connected folders upon restart,

Question asked by Jamal432@gmail.com on Sep 12, 2015
Latest reply on Sep 17, 2015 by Jamal432@gmail.com

The ArcGIS Pro automatically eliminates the previously connected folders upon restart,

 

I couldn’t figure out why the ArcGIS Pro automatically eliminates the previously connected folders upon restart. Are we supposed to reconnect to all folders each time we restart the ArcGIS Pro.

 

For example, in the screenshot below, the “Practical3_GeoProcessing” is connected to ArcGIS Pro. Once the ArcGIS Pro is closed and restarted, the connection to that folder is no longer there!

 

What might be the issue here?

 

Clip_510.jpg

 

Clip_511.jpg

 

Thank you

 

Best

 

Jamal

Outcomes