AnsweredAssumed Answered

Copy cartographic representations rules

Question asked by asafbsystematics-co-il-esridist Employee on Jan 14, 2015
Latest reply on Feb 17, 2015 by khadijahnas

Hi,

I have a FC with cartographic representations rules set, and I want to copy the rules to another FC.

If it was a normal symbology I would have save a layer file and change the data source, but unfortunately this trick isn't good enough for representations..

Is there a way to it?

Regards,

Asaf.

Outcomes