When accessing an operation view from a user account, I periodically receive this message:
After I close the message window, the operation view still works fine and all layers load. This usually happens when the user first signs into Operations Dashboard. If the map is closed and opened a second time in Operations Dashboard, the message does not appear. I have checked my sharing settings and the user can view all the necessary features and web maps associated with the view so I am wondering why the message is popping up.