Unsupported operand error

Jump to solution
12-23-2013 04:45 AM
anTonialcaraz
Occasional Contributor II
Hello,

I'm getting an error in my script that I cannot quite understand (I'm pretty new to python).

Please see below code (simplified version) and error (image).

The error comes from the "Calculation of Parameter 5". I've tested the Conditional statement in raster calculator and it works fine.
I've actually used even more complex Conditional statements within the same script (I'm showing a simplified version here) with no problems at all.

The other thing I'm not sure about is how to use the "OutLocation" variable (Parameter 0) within the save Method for the output of Parameter 5 (CDF). In the Help they only mention the use of the full path for the output.
I've tried with this: CDF.save(OutLocation) + "CDF3" but there is obviously something wrong. Using ArcView 10.0

ERROR:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]30072[/ATTACH]

CODE: