When more than one person is editing in our SDE Database I am receiving this message. The edits are still being saved but I was wondering if there was a way to prevent this from happening. I just found it odd because none of the users are actually editing the same Feature Classes, just in the same Geodatabase.
Solved! Go to Solution.