Loop inside a loop or Nested Loop in VBA

Jump to solution
04-05-2013 05:07 AM
MichelleCouden1
Occasional Contributor III
I need help with a loop. I need it to do 2 things and I'm not sure how to write  a double loop. Would my code look like this :

If cboStations.Text = "Urban" then
   If cboYears.Text = "2010" then
    cboDistricts.AddItem "Abilene"
0 Kudos
28 Replies
KenBuja
MVP Esteemed Contributor
Thanks Leo!

The code I provided yesterday will allow the user to change the stations and the years and get a new list.
0 Kudos
MichelleCouden1
Leo, I'm not quite sure what you mean on thanking Ken?? I thanked him many, many times in the last post. I am always grateful for the help you guys provide me because I am new at programming and right now I need the help. The post that was of no help was from a scjpike not Ken. scjpike sent me a link and there was nothing on it that I could find to help with this program.
Ken, thank you again for helping me I really do appreciate it. I found my mistake and I have corrected it. It works beautifully. I am sorry. I missed a step that needed to be typed out. Thank You again. Hope you all have a good week.
0 Kudos
KenBuja
MVP Esteemed Contributor
What Leo meant was to start marking which posts were helpful and which one actually answered your question. You often mark your own posts as the correct answer, but rarely do that for other contributors. This doesn't encourage people to help you out very much. Please take a look at the Esri blog post on the MVP program.

Note the following:

Any logged in user can use the �??arrow�?� icons on the far right to vote  for any of the              replies on any threads if they believe that reply contains  useful information.  Users may vote for more than one              reply in a thread. This voting tool allows the ArcGIS user  community as a whole to collectively bubble the best replies              to the top of the thread.  This does two things: