Integromat pop-up windows are not connecting to Survey123 Questions

10-22-2021 07:39 AM
CPE_fmarshall
New Contributor II

Hello!

First, I am pretty new to Survey123 and Integromat. I discovered Survey123 about a two weeks ago and started developing surveys to be used within my company. After developing a few 'test' surveys, I shared the surveys with my co-workers to get feedback on potential improvements for the surveys and/or feature reports. A co-worker asked if a feature report could automatically be generated and distributed via email once a survey was submitted. After doing some research into the question, I (fortunately) discovered this could be completed using Integromat. Additionally, I found that there were pre-built Integromat templates to accomplish this specific task! 

Unfortunately, this is where I ran into an issue. I am using the Integromat template called "Create a feature report and send it to email when a survey is submitted." I was able to complete the first step of the template (ie. create a connection between my Integromat account and my company's ArcOnline account. I was also able to generate a webhook for a survey on the account as shown in the picture below). 

CPE_fmarshall_1-1634910909631.png

During the next step (Create Report), I ran into an issue. I am able to successfully select the "Survey" and "Report Template" from the company's ArcOnline account (as shown in the picture below). 

CPE_fmarshall_2-1634911303666.png

However, when I select "Feature ObjectID" and "Output Report Name", I run into an issue. When I click on either field box, I get a pop-up window (as shown below). However, this pop-up window does not show any of the questions in my survey. 

CPE_fmarshall_3-1634911566821.png

In the tutorial video called "ArcGIS Survey123: Create Feature Reports with Integromat" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uo5N7aEvNNQ), the narrator's pop up window at the same step is connected to the survey's questions (see picture below).