iOS Popup not displaying feature layer information

Jump to solution
06-27-2012 07:03 AM
JohnMcleod1
New Contributor III
Hello Everyone,
I'm still learning, so please be patient.
I'm trying to duplicate the "Feature Layer Editing Sample" with some changes.
1. No editing of feature layer (I just comment the "+" button)

I have downloaded the sample and it runs fine.  When I change the ID in the URL of the sample code to my custom webmap ID, the App works as I want.

In my App, these things happen
1. the map loads fine
2. the layer loads fine
3. the callout opens with an accessory button
4. the popup opens when the button is clicked and closes when the "Done" button is clicked.

The feature layer information however does not load in the popup.

Thank you for any help with this.

John
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
JohnMcleod1
New Contributor III
Well, I got the info to display in the popup.
Here's my solution.

I checked the "Related Record Editing Sample".
I commented a line and added a line to my code within MapViewController.m