Route Analysis - DepartTime and ArriveTime not being displayed

11-07-2021 01:33 AM
Barbara_Araujo
New Contributor III

Hello all,

this is my first time using ArcGIS outside of the learning environment and I am completely puzzled. I **HAVE** got Arrive and DepartTime as a result before. In fact, I used this information to split my table into two to make two routes, and now that I went back to run them ArcGIS just isn't giving me the times anymore. I don't know what I did. I just copy-pasted information from one table to another but I didn't change anything from the cells.

I figured it was getting confused by the TimeWindowStart and End that I placed in the tables myself (it did run the times with them on but maybe it was a one-time wonder) so I removed them but still it's giving me back <null>.

I don't know what to do. What are the reasons Route Analysis doesn't give me the travel times when I ask it to??

Pics of the configs I use and the results I get are in [this](http://imgur.com/a/C1zjnHs) Imgur link. The table I'm using for Route Analysis have doubles and Dates are where they need to be. For the settings, \\"Fahrzeit\\" is the default car drive, idk why it's in German.

GIS is version 10.8.1 (latest one), academic license with network analyst package.

I can provide any other info that is nreded. Thank you in advance!

0 Kudos
3 Replies
DanPatterson
MVP Esteemed Contributor

Moved to ArcGIS Network Analyst Questions

... sort of retired...
0 Kudos
MelindaMorang
Esri Regular Contributor

Hmm, your question doesn't really give enough information to determine what's going on. Also, although you said you're using 10.8.1 (a version number which would correspond to ArcMap), your screenshot is from ArcGIS Pro. Maybe you meant ArcGIS Pro 2.8.1?