2016 Esri Staff Contributors in GeoNet

Blog Post created by timothy_hales-esristaff Employee on Jan 26, 2017

The 2016 contest winners have been named; however, I'd like to take a moment and recognize those from Esri who have contributed so much to our community. They have done a great job demonstrating the GeoNet Community Guiding Principles by "Being Helpful, Being Human and Being Smart" in their contributions. This list is only a portion of the many that you may see in the community; however, we are thankful for all of our staff as they help make GeoNet a better place.


2016 Top Esri Contributors


Xander Bakker

Jake Skinner

Derek Law

Owen Evans

Kelly Gerrow

Panagiotis Papadopoulos

Ismael Chivite

Alexander Nohe

Melita Kennedy

Rupert Essinger

Kelly Hutchins

Vince Angelo
Lucas Danzinger
Jonathan Quinn
Gregory L'Azou
George Thompson
Stephen Sylvia
Michael Miller

Alexander Brown

Robert LeClair


Thanks agains for your continued contribution to the GeoNet community!


Find more information on the 2016 contest winners please see: Congratulations to our 2016 GeoNet Contest Winners