Shawn.Blaesing_Thompson@iowadot.us_IowaDOT

ESRI Mobile Data Collection User Group - August 2018 Webinar

Blog Post created by Shawn.Blaesing_Thompson@iowadot.us_IowaDOT on Sep 4, 2018

A big thank you to our presenters from last week for ESRI Mobile Data Collection User Group - August 2018 Webinar. Thank you also to Esri for hosting and managing the recording which can be found here: http://esridotpublic.s3.amazonaws.com/Videos/MobileDataCollectionUserGroup/2018_8_24/MobileDataCollectionUGRecording_8-24-18.html

 

Ian Kidner / Tony Clark – Talking about Ohio DOT Collector Data Loss Issues Summer 2018 ian.kidner@dot.ohio.gov and Anthony.M.Clark@dot.ohio.gov https://community.esri.com/docs/DOC-12315-ohio-dot-collector-data-loss-2018

 

James Tedrick (Esri) JTedrick@esri.com– Survey123 Product Manager with an updatehttps://community.esri.com/docs/DOC-12316-esri-survey123-update

 

Tom Brenneman (ESRI) tbrenneman@esri.com– QuickCapture Introduction

https://community.esri.com/docs/DOC-12317-quickcapture-introduction

 

Our next webinar will be in mid-Nov and we are still looking for one or two more speakers.  If you are interested please let us know.

 

Thank you.

Shawn Blaesing-Thompson (Iowa DOT) shawn.blaesing-thompson@iowadot.us

Sean Dolan (Esri) Sean_Dolan@esri.com

Tom Brennaman (Esri) tbrenneman@esri.com

Outcomes